Welcome to our 2017-2018 Board of Directors, and with appreciation for their leadership, dedication, and service:

 

Linje Rivers, President
linje15@gmail.com


linje-rivers

Brittany Dambly, President-Elect
bar04d@my.fsu.edu

Michael Alao, Treasurer
michaela@hgslaw.com

Monica Ross, Secretary
monicatross@gmail.com

Jami Coleman, Past President
jcoleman@vierawilliams.com

coleman-1

Lynwood Arnold
larnold@arnold-law.com

arnold

Caroline Arrant, Community Representative
caroline.arrant@gmail.com

Dr. Reginald Ellis
reginald.ellis@famu.edu

reginald-ellis-1

Will Hall
william.hall@myfloridalicense.com

 

 

Lolia Fernandez, Student Representative
lyf14@my.fsu.edu

fernandez

 

Kevin Forsthoefel
kforsthoefel@ausley.com

k-forsthoefel-photo-2016

Tom Schulte
tschulte@readyfortrial.com

rnf3135-schulte-jr-thomas-j