Welcome to our 2016-2017 Board of Directors, and with appreciation for their leadership, dedication, and service:

Jami Coleman, President
jcoleman@vierawilliams.com

coleman-1

Linje Rivers, Vice President
linje15@gmail.com


linje-rivers

Brandi Thomas, Treasurer
brandi@akbarlawfirm.com

Brittany Rhodaback, Secretary
bar04d@my.fsu.edu

Lynwood Arnold
larnold@arnold-law.com

arnold

Caroline Arrant, Community Representative
caroline.arrant@gmail.com

Caroline Arrant for College of Law

Dr. Reginald Ellis
reginald.ellis@famu.edu

reginald-ellis-1

Will Hall
william.hall@myfloridalicense.com

Michael Alao
michaela@hgslaw.com

Lewis Killian, Jr.
lkillian@bergersingerman.com

killian-headshot

Lolia Fernandez, Student Representative
lyf14@my.fsu.edu

fernandez

Christopher “Toby” Norris
toby@fnwlawoffice.com

toby-norris

Monica Ross
monicatross@gmail.com

Tom Schulte
tschulte@readyfortrial.com

Harriet Williams
hwilliams@twalaw.com