Board of Directors

Welcome to our 2016-2017 Board of Directors, and with appreciation for their leadership, dedication, and service:

Jami Coleman, President

Linje Rivers, Vice President

Brandi Thomas, Treasurer

Brittany Rhodaback, Secretary

Lynwood Arnold

Caroline Arrant, Community Representative

Christopher Busch, Past President

Will Hall

Neidy Hornsby

Lewis Killian, Jr.

Bobby Long, Jr.

Lexie Miller, Student Representative

Christopher “Toby” Norris

Tom Schulte

Harriet Williams